Skip nav to main content.
×
cover-art

AFFCU Mobile

Free - On the App Store

×
cover-art

AFFCU Mobile

Free - On the App Store

Contact Us

  • Contact Us

    Phone Numbers

    Texas
    • San Antonio210.673.5610
    • Del Rio830.488.6322
    Toll Free
    • US800.227.5328
    • UK/Germany00.800.0024.7274
    • Japan001.800.0024.7247
    • South Korea002.800.0024.7247
    Lost or Stolen Cards
    • Call to Report 800.227.5328

    Hours of Operation

    • Monday8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST
    • Tuesday8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST
    • Wednesday8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST
    • Thursday8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST
    • Friday8:00 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST
    • Saturday9:00 AM CST to 1:00 PM CST
    • SundayClosed

    Email, Fax, Routing

    Email Fax
    • Member Contact Center210.678.5294
    • Human Resources210.674.2968
    • Lending Department210.673.5102
    • Member Services210.678.5291
    Routing Number
    • Routing Transit Number314085504

    Message Us

    Contact Form

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Holiday Closures

    AFFCU 2019 Holiday Closures
    January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
    January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    February 18, 2019 Monday Presidents' Day
    May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day
    July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
    September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day
    October 14, 2019 Monday Columbus Day
    November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans Day
    November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
    December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

How can we help you succeed?